Summer Term Begins May 13 - First Round Application Date March 4     Apply

Important Dates

All Rensselaer at Work programs welcome applications at any time.

The application dates below can be used as a guide to complete an application and receive a decision in time to make arrangements in your personal and professional life leading up to the start of your graduate study.

Spring 2024 term

  • Classes Start: Monday, January 8, 2024
  • Classes End: Friday, May 3, 2024

Summer 2024 term

  • First Round Application Date: Monday, March 4, 2024
  • Second Round Application Date: Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Classes Start: Monday, May 13, 2024
  • Classes End: Friday, August 23, 2024

Fall 2024 term

  • First Round Application Date: Monday, June 3, 2024
  • Second Round Application Date: Monday, July 18, 2024
  • Classes Start: Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Classes End: Friday, December 19, 2024

Start Your Application

Back to top